Sometimes easy food is the best food

Hello!

Hope you’re having a great week and looking forward to the weekend.
I can’t wait for this week to be over, it’s just been one shitty day after another. I’m definitely going to enjoy a lazy weekend. Just tomorrow to get through, so much work to catch up on!!

Food today was fairly simple. Granola for breakfast, egg salad for lunch and pasta bolognese for dinner. I also had a beer and some mini ginger bread men… no weightloss this week me thinks!!

Simple lunch of eggs, lettuce, spinach, beetroot and carrot

Pasta bolognese with mozzarella

I like simple, easy food sometimes. Especially when I’m trying to eat better and don’t have much time to make something from scratch. 

Not sure what’s left for tomorrow’s food… maybe it’ll be an odd mash up of a few things!

Annie 

Author: Annie

I'm a makeup addict who hasn't a clue what she's doing!

Leave a comment